Women’s Empowerment Retreat

On Sunday August 18, 2019 @ Le Fay Cottage

 

Women Who Love God Bible Study

On Monday August 12, 2019 @ Great Falls, VA

 

KBC BOATique Trunk Show Summer Sale

Sunday August 10, 2019 @ Georgetown Waterfront, DC

 

Summer Happy Hour & Networking Mixer

On Thursday August 8, 2019 @ La Vie- The Wharf, DC

 

Chicas Latinas Day On The Water

On Wednesday August 7, 2019 @Three Sisters, DC

 

KBC BOATique Trunk Show Summer Sale

On Sunday August 4, 2019 @ Georgetown Waterfront, DC

 

Summer Luau Happy Hour & Networking Mixer

on Thursday August 1, 2019 @ Columbia Island Marina in Arlington, VA

 

Butterfly Sisters One on One Time at the Dock

On Wednesday July 31, 2019 @ Columbia Island Marina “F” Dock

 

Couples Fun Day on The Water

On Saturday July 27, @ Three Sisters DC

 

4th of July on The Water

On Thursday July 4, 2019

 

KBC Splendor Summer Fashion Show

Sunday June 30, 2019 @ La Vie - The Wharf DC

 

Under The Sea - Keula & Scott’s Birthday Soiree

On Saturday June 15, 2019